Most of the Myers Lab

Click on a name to see the scientist’s bio

Richard M. Myers, PhD

Faculty Investigator, Director, and President
rmyers@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Joy Agee

Graduate Student
jagee@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Gary Beard

Senior Software Developer
gbeard@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Kevin Bowling, PhD

Senior Scientist
kbowling@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Marie Kirby, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
mcross@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Tracy Eggleston-Gulyas

 Research Technician
teggleston@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Brittany Lasseigne

Graduate Student
blasseigne@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Sarah Meadows

Senior Research Technician
smeadows@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Amy Nesmith

Research Technician
anesmith@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Kim Newberry

Research Technician
knewberry@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Scott Newberry

Software Development Lead
snewberry@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Joshua Nielsen

Systems Administrator
jnielsen@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Chris Partridge, PhD

Senior Scientist
cpartridge@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Flo Pauli, PhD

Senior Scientist
fpauli@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Barbara Pusey

Computational Biologist
bpusey@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Kathy Rader

Executive Assistant
krader@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Brian Roberts

Senior Scientist
broberts@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Dan Savic, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
dsavic@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Tatsuya Uechi

Research Technician
tuechi@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Myers Lab Alumni

Anita Bansal, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

 

 

 

Pamela Croom

Laboratory Assistant
pcroom@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

 Hutson Chilton

Summer Intern
elizabethchilton@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nick Davis

Research Technician

 

 

 

Jay Gertz, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

 

 

 Preti Jain, PhD

 Postdoctoral Fellow
pjain@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Mike Muratet, PhD

Senior Scientist
mmuratet@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

Tim Reddy, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

 

 

Stephanie Parker

Research Technician

Kelly Williams, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
kwilliams@hudsonalpha.org

 

 

 

K-T Varley, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow