write my college essay for mewrite my college essay for me

Seminar archive |

Past seminars at HudsonAlpha:

Spring 2014

Wednesday, January 8 12pm:  Dr. Julie Serge, National Human Genome Research Institute

Wednesday, January 15 12pm:  Dr. Heather Mefford, University of Washington

Wednesday, February 5 12pm:  Dr. Jason Lieb, Princeton University

Wednesday, February 26 12pm:  Dr. Maynard Olson, University of Washington School of Medicine

Wednesday, March 5 12pm:  Dr. Malay Kumar Basu, The University of Alabama at Birmingham

Wednesday, March 10 12pm:  Dr. Chris Mason,  Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University

Wednesday, March 19 12pm:  Dr. Valerie Horsley, Yale University

Wednesday, April 9 12pm:  Dr. Santhosh Girirajan, Pennsylvania State University

Wednesday, April 16 12pm:  Dr. Jaideep Behari, University of Pittsburg Medical Center

Thursday, April 29 12pm:  Dr. Joseph DeRisi, University of California, San Francisco

Wednesday, May 7 12pm:  Dr. David Goldstein, Duke University School of Medicine

Wednesday, May 14 12pm: Dr. Todd Mockler Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University

Wednesday, May 22 12pm: Dr. Douglas Fowler, University of Washington

Wednesday, May 28 12pm: Dr. Harmit Malik, The University of Alabama at Birmingham

 

Fall 2014

Wednesday September 24, 12pm:  Dr. Kankshita Swaminathan, Energy Biosciences Institute, University of Illinois

Wednesday October 1, 12pm:  Dr. Chris Amemiya, Benaroya Research Institute at Virginia Mason

Wednesday October 15, 12pm:  Dr. Scott Williams, Dartmouth

Wednesday November 5, 12 pm:  Dr. Philip Lowe, Purdue University

Wednesday November 12, 12pm:  Dr. Bert Boyer, Univeristy of Alaska

Wednesday November 19, 12pm:  Dr. Dan Schoenberg, The Ohio State University

Wednesday December 3, 12pm:  Dr. Jeramiah Smith, University of Kentucky

Tuesday December 1, 10am:  Dr. Howard Jacob, Medical College of Wisconsin

 

Archive of previous HudsonAlpha seminars